Student E-Mail list

Send an e-mail to all students.

Telefonvorwahl:
I. Physikalisches Institut, Universität zu Köln (I. Phys. Inst.): +49-(0)221-470-
Argelander-Institut für Astronomie, Universität Bonn (AIfA): +49-(0)228-73-
Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie, Bonn (MPIfR): +49-(0)228-525-


Name Email Institute Room Phone
Aleena Baby baby I. Physikalisches Institut 312, 1.09 1334
Toma Badescu toma Argelander-Institut für Astronomie 1.012 5657
Shreyak Banhatti banhatti I. Physikalisches Institut 311 7745
Ignacio Barrueto barrueto I. Physikalisches Institut
Marcel Bast bast I. Physikalisches Institut 3556 317
Mélisse Bonfand bonfand Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie 2.36 464
Kirill Borisov borisov I. Physikalisches Institut 304 3560
Lorenzo Bosco lbosco Institut für Quanten-Elektronik HPT F 14.1 +41 44 633 6289
Stefan Brackertz brackertz I. Physikalisches Institut 317 3556
Christoph Bruckmann bruckmann I. Physikalisches Institut 110 3547
Gerold Busch busch I. Physikalisches Institut 211 7787
Johanna Böhm boehm I. Physikalisches Institut 302 3489
Stefano Ebagezio ebagezio I. Physikalisches Institut 1.12 7705
Jens Erler Argelander-Institut für Astronomie
Sina Fathi fathi I. Physikalisches Institut 302 3489
Nastaran Fazeli fazeli I. Physikalisches Institut 220 3495
Dr. Enrico Garaldi egaraldi Max-Planck-Institut für Astrophysik 149 +49 89 30000 2253
Cristian Felipe Guevara Navea guevara I. Physikalisches Institut 109 3558
Kevin Harrington kharring Argelander-Institut für Astronomie 1.026 3531
Doris Herberth herberth Universität Kassel 1145 +49 561 804 4773
Marius Hermanns hermanns I. Physikalisches Institut 316 3483
Elaheh Hosseini hosseini I. Physikalisches Institut 210 6157
Arshia Maria Jacob ajacob Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie 2.36 464
Eric Faustino Jimenez-Andrade ericja Argelander-Institut für Astronomie 1.026 3521
Slawa Kabanovic kabanovic I. Physikalisches Institut 1.07 3558
Imke Keppeler gottbehuet I. Physikalisches Institut 311 1665
Carsten König koenig Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie 2.40 105
Yuxin Lin ylin Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie 2.36 464
Sajjad Mahdizadeh mahdizadeh I. Physikalisches Institut 111a 1939
Parichay Mazumdar pmazumdar Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie 2.41 392
Jakob Maßen massen I. Physikalisches Institut 317 3556
Sac Nicté Medina smedina Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie
Fanyi Meng meng I. Physikalisches Institut 314 3490
Marc Mertens mertens I. Physikalisches Institut 109 3549
Persis Misquitta misquitta I. Physikalisches Institut 220 3495
Liem Ngo ngo I. Physikalisches Institut
Tudor Olariu tolariu Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich HPT F4 +41 44 633 3254
Marco Panessa panessa I. Physikalisches Institut 1.12 7705
Xiaodong Ren ren I. Physikalisches Institut 109 3549
Mahya Sadaghiani sadaghiani I. Physikalisches Institut 314 3490
Philipp Schreier schreier I. Physikalisches Institut 311 1665
Andreas Schwörer schwoerer I. Physikalisches Institut 314 3490
Alexander Schäbe schaebe Argelander-Institut für Astronomie 1.007 3644
Basilio Solis-Castillo bsolis Argelander-Institut für Astronomie 1.025 3534
Martin Steinke steinke I. Physikalisches Institut 1.08
Sümeyye Suri suri Max-Planck-Institute for Astronomy 318 +49 6221 528368
Nassim Tanha tanha I. Physikalisches Institut 1.12 7705
Pablo Tapia tapia I. Physikalisches Institut 111a 1939
Matthias Töpfer toepfer I. Physikalisches Institut 318 4529
Sina Widdig swiddig I. Physikalisches Institut 302 3489
Kim Won Ju Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie
Cosmos Yeh Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie
Madeleine Yttergren yttergren I. Physikalisches Institut 211 7787
Monika Ziebart ziebart I. Physikalisches Institut 108 1707
Oliver Zingsheim zingsheim I. Physikalisches Institut 311 1665