Students Council

These are the members of the SFB student board.

I. Physikalisches Institut, Universität zu Köln (I. Phys. Inst.): +49-(0)221-470-
Argelander-Institut für Astronomie, Universität Bonn (AIfA): +49-(0)228-73-
Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie, Bonn (MPIfR): +49-(0)228-525-

Name Email Institute Room Phone Position
Atefeh Aghababaei babaei I. Physikalisches Institut 108 7020 first speaker
Timothy Crundall crundall I. Physikalisches Institut 1.06 6147 deputy
Shashwata Ganguly ganguly I. Physikalisches Institut 1.04 (312) 8352 third speaker
Christos Karoumpis karoumpis Argelander-Institut für Astronomie 1.01 3670 deputy
Munawwar Khanduwala khandu I. Physikalisches Institut 219 3548 deputy
Thomas Salomon salomon I. Physikalisches Institut 311 1665 second speaker
Mark Schnitzler mschnitzler Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie deputy